"The PTO board and members are looking forward to a wonderful school year.  We are excited to work with the parents and school staff in making the upcoming events a success for our students."

Our 2019-2020 Board Members


President: Katie Stout

Vice President: Mandie Scott

Treasurer: Brook Rockefeller

Secretary:  Tina Jennison

Follow us on Facebook

 PTO Funds Request Form (PDF)