Staff Directory

To reach any member of our staff, please contact them through the following. Remember staff may not be able to communicate during the school day, but they do check messages daily.

 

  

 

Waverly Elementary Staff 2018 - 2019

 

                                                                          
Name
Extension
Title
Email Address

 

Warren Dubois

 

5100 Principal warren.dubois@mooresvilleschools.org
Jori Zollman 5102 Preschool Teacher jori.zollman@mooresvilleschools.org
Stacey Veronda 5103 Preschool Teacher stacey.veronda@mooresvilleschools.org
Andrea Tiley 5104 Preschool Teacher andrea.tiley@mooresvilleschools.org
  5107 Preschool Teacher  
Rachelle Newton 5116 Kindergarten Teacher rachelle.newton@mooresvilleschools.org
Kaiti Rolfsen 5114 Kindergarten Teacher kaiti.rolfsen@mooresvilleschools.org 
Tiffany Lucas 5144 1st Grade Teacher tiffany.lucas@mooresvilleschools.org
Monica Price 5142 1st Grade Teacher monica.price@mooresvilleschools.org
Debra Newman 5141 2nd Grade Teacher debra.newman@mooresvilleschools.org
Heather Cracraft 5146 3rd Grade Teacher heather.cracraft@mooresvilleschools.org
Beth Durrett 5143 3rd Grade Teacher beth.durrett@mooresvilleschools.org
Laura Caudill 5118 4th Grade Teacher laura.caudill@mooresvilleschools.org
Susan Sanders 5117 4th Grade Teacher susan.sanders@mooresvilleschools.org
Scott Freeman 5120 5th Grade Teacher scott.freeman@mooresvilleschools.org
Mikayla Savage 5119 5th Grade Teacher

mikayla.stiles@mooresvilleschools.org

Sonya Cox 5121 6th Grade Teacher sonya.cox@mooresvilleschools.org
Alana Vayhinger 5122 6th Grade Teacher alana.vayhinger@mooresvilleschools.org
Anne Toliver-Pratt 5140 Art Teacher

anne.toliver-pratt@mooresvilleschools.org

Scott Evans 5147 PE Teacher scott.evans@mooresvilleschools.org 
Melissa Mohler 5140 Music Teacher melissa.mohler@mooresvilleschools.org
Jill Risinger 5109 Resource Teacher

jill.risinger@mooresvilleschools.org

Ashley Green 5105 Lifeskills Teacher ashley.green@mooresvilleschools.org  
Ashley Todd 5101 Lifeskills Teacher ashley.todd@mooresvilleschools.org
 
Therapists
     
Cybil Burnside 5106 Physical Therapist cybil.burnside@mooresvilleschools.org
  5110 Speech Therapist  
Donna Hale 5111 Speech Therapist - Preschool donna.hale@mooresvilleschools.org
Sara Gleason 5106 Physical Therapist sara.gleason@mooresvilleschools.org
Holly Rodgers 5106 Occupational Therapist holly.rodgers@mooresvilleschools.org
Amy Crosby 5104 Deaf and Hard of Hearing Therapist amy.crosby@mooresvilleschools.org
 
Support Staff
     
Katie Tutterrow 5100 Secretary

katie.tutterrow@mooresvilleschools.org

Bonnie Swinney 5131 Bookkeeper

bonnie.swinney@mooresvilleschools.org

Angela Woodall 5125 Nurse

angela.woodall@mooresvilleschools.org

Janet Smith 5108/5112 Media Specialist

janet.smith@mooresvilleschools.org

Kay Davis 2631 Family Services

kay.davis@mooresvilleschools.org

 

Dana Andrew

 

5101

 

Lifeskills Aide

 

dana.andrew@mooresvilleschools.org

Abbie Butterfield 5105 Lifeskills Aide

abbie.butterfield@mooresvilleschools.org

Allison Cox 5105 Lifeskills Aide

allison.cox@mooresvilleschools.org 

Jessica Yeoman 5101 Lifeskills Aide jessica.yeoman@mooresvilleschools.org
Olivia Bailey 5102 Preschool Aide olivia.bailey@mooresvilleschools.org
Brenda Culver 5102 Preschool Aide

brenda.culver@mooresvilleschools.org 

Dianne Olleman 5103 Preschool Aide dianne.olleman@mooresvilleschools.org
Gretty Bosaw 5103 Preschool Aide

gretty.bosaw@mooresvilleschools.org

Lisa Jackson 5104 Preschool Aide

lisa.jackson@mooresvilleschools.org

Alesa Scott 5104 Preschool Aide

alesa.scott@mooresvilleschools.org

Mallary Belton 5116 Kindergarten Aide

mallary.belton@mooresvilleschools.org

  5114 Kindergarten Aide

 

Sophia Merriman 5134 Tier III 

sophia.merriman@mooresvilleschools.org

Tami Wilson 5109

Resource Aide

tami.wilson@mooresvilleschools.org

 

Cyndi McCammack

 

5148

 

Cafeteria Manager

 

cynthia.mccammack@mooresvilleschools.org

Wanda Cherry-Jones 5148 Cafeteria wanda.cherry-jones@mooresvilleschools.org
Sheila Denney 5148 Cafeteria sheila.denney@mooresvilleschools.org
Darla Fox 5148 Cafeteria darla.fox@mooresvilleschools.org 

 

Tony White

 

 

Head Custodian

 

tony.white@mooresvilleschools.org

Jared Mills   Custodian jared.mills@mooresvilleschools.org
Stanley Keller   Custodian

stanley.keller@mooresvilleschools.org

       
Bus Drivers
Bus#
 Bus Bandana Color
 
Joy Merriman   5  Blue  
Terry Tollison 23  Red  
Shannon Hall 27  Purple  
Samantha England 38  Green