Resource Staff

 

 

 

Tammy Hammon

2537

mailto:tammy.hammon@mooresvilleschools.org

Amy Hoffman (Speech)

2545

mailto:amy.hoffman@mooresvilleschools.org

Kay Davis (Family Services)

2631

mailto:kay.davis@mooresvilleschools.org

Tammy Medsker (Family Services)

2057

mailto:tammy.medsker@mooresvilleschools.org

Angie Spaulding (Paraprofessional) 

2558

mailto:angela.spaulding@mooresviileschools.org

Whitney Gray (Paraprofessional)

 

mailto:whitney.gray@mooresvilleschools.org

Donna Ping (Paraprofessional)   mailto:donna.ping@mooresvilleschools.org
Andrea Quack   mailto:andrea.quack@mooresvilleschools.org
Kim Wheeler   mailto:kim.wheeler@mooresvilleschools.org

Kelly Lane 

 2562

 mailto:kelly.lane@mooresvilleschools.org

Jessie Swartout  (Title I Aide) 

2521 

mailto:jesse.swartout@mooresvilleschools.org 

Jennifer Allen (Title I Aide)

 

mailto:jennifer.allen@mooresvilleschools.org

Jill Farmer (Title I Aide)

 

 mailto:jill.farmer@mooresvilleschools.org

 Sara Harris (Title I Aide)  

mailto:sara.harris@mooresvilleschools.org

 Tracy McClellan (Title I Aide)  

 mailto:tracy.mcclellan@mooresvilleschools.org

 Debbie Youngstafel (Title I Aide)

 

 mailto:debbie.youngstafel@mooresvilleschools.org