Administration & Office Staff

 

Name Position Email
Dr. Brian Disney Principal brian.disney@mooresvilleschools.org
Chrissy Owens Assistant Principal christen.owens@mooresvilleschools.org
Wes Upton Assistant Principal wes.upton@mooresvilleschools.org
Mike Mossbrucker Athletic Director mike.mossbrucker@mooresvilleschools.org
Laura Mikesell Guidance Director - TH-Z laura.mikesell@mooresvilleschools.org
Michelle Mitchel Guidance Counselor - A-FE michelle.mitchel@mooresvilleschools.org
Amy Colbert Guidance Counselor - FI-MC amy.colbert@mooresvilleschools.org
Sarah Iams Guidance Counselor - ME-TE sarah.iams@mooresvilleschools.org
Sarah Melone Attendance Officer/Dean of Students sarah.melone@mooresvilleschools.org
Matt Bosworth Assistant Athletic Director matthew.bosworth@mooresvilleschools.org
Marsha Green Athletic Office Manager marsha.green@mooresvilleschools.org
Fred LaPlante Athletic Trainer fred.laplante@mooresvilleschools.org
Lori Smith Principal's Secretary lori.smith@mooresvilleschools.org
Peggy Gormon Treasurer peggy.gormon@mooresvilleschools.org
Becky Bischoff Attendance Secretary becky.bischoff@mooresvilleschools.org
Melodie Halstead Guidance Secretary

melodie.halstead@mooresvilleschools.org

Kelli Young Receptionist kelli.young@mooresvilleschools.org
Missy Wymer Nurse melissa.wymer@mooresvilleschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To contact members of our teaching staff, please visit the Academics page for a listing of teachers in each department.  Teacher emails are also available through your child's Skyward account by double-clicking on the teacher name on the Schedule Tab and Gradebook Tab.