Administration & Office Staff


Name Position Email
Dr. Brian Disney Principal
Chrissy Owens Assistant Principal
Wes Upton Assistant Principal
Mike Mossbrucker Athletic Director
Laura Mikesell Guidance Director - TH-Z
Michelle Mitchel Guidance Counselor - A-FE
Amy Colbert Guidance Counselor - FI-MC
Sarah Iams Guidance Counselor - ME-TE
Sarah Melone Attendance Officer/Dean of Students
Matt Bosworth Assistant Athletic Director
Marsha Green Athletic Office Manager
Fred LaPlante Athletic Trainer
Lori Smith Principal's Secretary
Nena Brock Treasurer
Becky Bischoff Attendance Secretary
Holli Goodman Guidance Secretary

Brittany Bailey Registrar

Kelli Young Receptionist
Missy Wymer Nurse


 To contact members of our teaching staff, please visit the Academics page for a listing of teachers in each department.  Teacher emails are also available through your child's Skyward account by double-clicking on the teacher name on the Schedule Tab and Gradebook Tab.