MCSC Homepage


Mooresville High School

  Paul Hadley Middle School
  Neil Armstrong Elementary
  Newby Memorial Elementary
  North Madison Elementary
  Northwood Elementary
  Waverly Elementary
  Service Center

Exemplary Schools
Mooresville Consolidated School Corporation
Education Center
11 West Carlisle St., Mooresville, IN 46158
Tel: (317) 831-0950 Fax: (317) 831-9202

Brad Lindsay
Superintendent and CEO
Telephone extension 2026

Jim Diagostino
Asst. Superintendent/Chief Operations Officer
Telephone extension 2038

Scott Kern
Chief Learning Officer
Telephone extension 2015

Education Center Staff

Denise Hilton
Office Manager and Payroll
Telephone extension 2031

Becky Merriman
Deputy Treasurer
Telephone extension 2029

Rhondi Taylor
Accounts Payable and Purchasing
Telephone extension 2012

Debbie Lang
Benefits Coordinator
Telephone extension 2017

Deanna Kough
Executive Asst. to the Superintendent
Telephone extension 2026
Lea Sharp
Receptionist and Human Resources
Telephone extension 2100

Susie Hurt
Director of Exceptional Learners
Telephone extension 2011

Sharon Small
Special Education Secretary
Telephone extension 2016
 Jackie Balkevicius
PK/Life Skills Coordinator
Telephone extension 2036
Tammy Medsker
McKinney-Vento Homeless Assistance Liaison
Telephone extension 2057
Becky McKinney
Telephone extension 2019
Kay Davis
Family Services Coordinator

Telephone extension 2016
Susan Haynes
Community Relations Director
Telephone extension 2015
Reception Desk
Telephone extension 0
Additional Department Contacts
Facilities and Maintenance
Jim Patrick
Telephone extension 2033

Bob Sendelbach
Help Desk extension 2424

School Safety
Rex Cook

Food Services
Martha Sumner

Larry Goldsberry


Administrative Information
School Board Policies Public Law 148-2012 Compliance
Mooresville Consolidated School Corporation  • 11 W. Carlisle St.  •  Mooresville, Indiana 46158
   (317) 831-0950 • •